Meet The Medical & Dental Advisory Team

DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION

Norwest Contractors
www.norwestgc.com
503-291-6986

jlampus@norwestgc.com

BENEFITS, INVESTMENTS AND INSURANCE

Preisz Financial
www.preisz.com
503-224-1600

michael@preisz.com

REVENUE CYCLE MANAGEMENT

Health e Practices
www.healthePS.com
503-330-0276

Jill.Arena@healthePS.com

LEGAL SERVICES

Buckley Law, P.C
www.buckley-law.com
503-620-8900

jwc@buckley-law.com

CONSULTING

Craig Wright, MD Consulting Services
craigwrightmd.com
503-679-6984

craigw@craigwrightmd.com

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Colliers International
www.colliers.com
503-939-9000

Brad.Christiansen@colliers.com

HEALTHCARE CONSULTING

Franey & Associates
www.FraneyAssociates.com
503-929-8945

steve@FraneyAssociates.com

MEDICAL MALPRACTICE

Business Insurance Consulting
Shawn Chummar Consulting
503-260-6237

Shawn@chummar.com

BANKING

Riverview Community
www.riverviewbank.com
503-735-5709

steveplambeck@riverviewbank.com

MEDICAL SCRIBE SERVICES

Scribe-X
www.scribe-x.com
503-896-8440

warren@scribe-x.com

ACCOUNTING

Tony Andrade of Moss Adams, LLP
www.mossadams.com
503-478-2287

tony.andrade@mossadams.com

ARCHITECTURE

Anderson Dabrowski
www.adarchitects.com
503-239-7377

janderson@adarchitects.com